2024 Credentials and Election Committee Members

District 1	District 2	<u>District 3</u>
Kenneth Mason	Jane Everhart	Arlene Arciero
Mocksville	Linwood	Cornelius
Pricilla Holmes	Kenneth Meredith	Robert Gates
Harmony	Winston-Salem	Mooresville
Danny Cook	Dan Sexton	Matthew Stoops
Statesville	Denton	Huntersville

This updated list is subject to change. For more information, please email cande.committee@energyunited.com or call 704-878-5117.